Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tiny Epic Galaxies» Forums » Rules

Subject: Secret Objective player count rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bill Hice
United States
Lake in the Hills
IL
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
For Conqueror and the others,

Does the 3+ players only line refer the ties or the whole card?

If two people are playing and they have equal number of planets, does the Conqueror only get two points or none?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steven Durst
United States
Tampa
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Refers only to ties. So in 2 player, if you don't have the most, you get nothing (as it should be).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hero Guy
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nevemind...I missed something.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.