Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Vs System 2PCG: The Marvel Battles» Forums » Rules

Subject: "Turn" question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Daniel
msg tools
What consists of a "turn"? Because if a card says "this turn" does that only mean until the other player then goes? Or does it mean until its your turn again.

For example Star-Lord Main Character L2 Super Power Space Cop "each enemy character loses its powers this turn" Does that just mean until im done attacking? Or the oppenent cant use any powers when they go too?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Vidro

Wyoming
Michigan
msg tools
Until the end of your turn, it would probably say "Until the end of your opponents turn" or "until the start of your next turn" if the effect was to continue through your opponents turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.