Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Archipelago» Forums » Rules

Subject: Barbarian rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dave P
United States
McKinney
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What do the 2 "bad" icons mean at the bottom of this card? I must have missed a rule explaining what this means.

I am thinking: the black meeple goes up 2 whenever the card is used? Or, it goes up 2 when the card is initially purchased? Other?

Thanks-
Dave
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Clinite
msg tools
mbmb
Whenever it is used.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.