Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Die Säulen von Venedig» Forums » Rules

Subject: Spy vs Spy? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jim Cote
United States
Maine
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In the 5p and 6p games, there are 2 Spy cards. I use my Spy and choose a player. His hand includes the other Spy card, but nothing else interesting to me. Can I choose his Sspy card, give him mine, then use the new Spy card on another player?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Knut Happel
Germany
Rheinland- Pfalz
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Spying a Spy
Yes, using the Spy card twice in a row is a possibility especially if - as you mentioned - the other player's hand includes no interesting cards. Then taking the Spy card gives you the chance to keep searching .....

Knut Happel
www.die-saeulen-von-venedig.de
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.