Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Specter Ops» Forums » Rules

Subject: The gun and holo decoy rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
C M
msg tools
mbmb
If I use holo decoy and put it in LOS of the Gun and he hit me with quick draw or sniper shot I lose 1 hp? If I do not lose 1 hp I have to tell that I did not lose it?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob Tarr
United States
Floyds Knobs
Indiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You do not lose 1 HP.

You might "pretend" to mark your sheet, so they think you did.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
C M
msg tools
mbmb
I did that. I marked the hit with a question mark because I wasn't sure. Thx for the answer
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.