Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Warband: Against the Darkness» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solo Play rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lionel Sy
Canada
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Hello
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In the solo game, when the mercenery turn happens, when you defeat an enemy card, do you do casualities as normal or do you just simply replace the enemy card on the indicated spot and put it into the same spot? Ex. Draw a Shenaru intel card and remove the enemy card from the Threll's Gap battlefield and place a new enemy card into Threll's Gap again?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dyskami Publishing
Canada
Guelph
Ontario
flag msg tools
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
During the mercenary turn, when they defeat the enemy (and the Enemy cards is replaced) casualties are NOT suffered as would normally happen during a standard game. The mercenaries don't actually take the Fight Action from the rulebook; the card is simply replaced when the Enemy card is defeated.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.