Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Graenaland» Forums » Rules

Subject: same territory more players more keeps or only one. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marcus
Italy
Torino
Piemonte
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is allowed to have 2 keeps from different players on same territory?
Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew MacLeod
Canada
London
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
And when, exactly, are we playing Churchill again?
Avatar
mb
No. There may only be one Building of each type in a territory. So I could have a Keep, but you couldn't; and in that same territory, you could have a Hall, but I couldn't, etc.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nicola Bocchetta
Italy
Milano
MI
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This is emphatised by the icons on the top side of the cards. First come, first served.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcus
Italy
Torino
Piemonte
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
amacleod wrote:
No. There may only be one Building of each type in a territory. So I could have a Keep, but you couldn't; and in that same territory, you could have a Hall, but I couldn't, etc.
Found it on page 6:
"One Territory may
only have one Building of each type."

It say territory and not player, my mistake.

ThankU
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.