John Gordon
Australia
Adelaide
SA
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The dragon just sits there on the last tile until activated. This could be another 'dragon' tile causing another 6 place move, or another volcano tile - to which the dragon automatically flies. Enjoy.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jerome Chan
Singapore
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I always say the dragon goes to sleep until something wakes it up again!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dena Hodges
United States
Tennessee
flag msg tools
Ok, I had the exact same question! But now that I know that the dragon stays where he is until the next dragon card is pulled, that brings up another question! With the second dragon card, is the dragon allowed to "visit" any of the 6 tiles that he visited during his last "rampage?" Or do those still count and he had to keep going in a different direction??

Please help!!
Thanks!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.