Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
8 Posts

Star Wars: X-Wing Miniatures Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Royal Tie Interceptor w/ 2 Stealth Devices rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
T Brehm
msg tools
mbmb
Any reason this can't happen?

Any reason this can't happen on Kir Kanos?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Derry Salewski
United States
Augusta
Maine
flag msg tools
badge
I'm only happy when it rains...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Pretty sure you can't equip two of the same modification.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
T Brehm
msg tools
mbmb
scifiantihero wrote:
Pretty sure you can't equip two of the same modification.


Seems like that should be the case, but I don't recall ever seeing it actually written anywhere
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Derry Salewski
United States
Augusta
Maine
flag msg tools
badge
I'm only happy when it rains...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Granite26 wrote:
scifiantihero wrote:
Pretty sure you can't equip two of the same modification.


Seems like that should be the case, but I don't recall ever seeing it actually written anywhere


it's written on the royal guard card
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hugo Ramos
Portugal
flag msg tools
TIE INTERCEPTOR ONLY.. TITLE.

You may equip up to 2 different Modification upgrades
9 
 Thumb up
0.02
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
T Brehm
msg tools
mbmb
HugoRamos13 wrote:
TIE INTERCEPTOR ONLY.. TITLE.

You may equip up to 2 different Modification upgrades


Ah... missed that 'different' as significant the first time... oh well.

Edit - Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Necessary Evil
United States
Glen Arm
Maryland
flag msg tools
Yes, I play the Bass.
badge
Sweet Holy Moses, Fruit F*cker Prime!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Even if you could 1st hit would knock them both out.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Derry Salewski
United States
Augusta
Maine
flag msg tools
badge
I'm only happy when it rains...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
malloc wrote:
Even if you could 1st hit would knock them both out.


what first hit?!

mwhahahahaaaa
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.