Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Epic Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: exhaust abilities rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brad Hurst
United States
Gastonia
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When can a prepared or blitz champion use a tap/exhaust ability during opponents turn? Is it only allowed when you have official priority such as after attackers declared or when they ask if they may end turn? I'm thinking of it as a MtG tap ability, which are 'instant speed' but I'ts not _quite_ like that in this game, right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nathan Fritz
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Powers can be played during the three points when events can be played during your opponent's turn -- after attackers are declared, after blockers are declared and at the end of the turn.
7 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.