Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

No Retreat! Italian Front: 1943-45» Forums » Rules

Subject: card #41 Tactical Withdrawal rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Spain
Santiago de Compostela
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Card Text:

"change any '#' allied Exchange Attrition Combat results into 'A' results"

Whats an A result?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Paradis
Canada
montreal
Québec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
arubiero wrote:
Card Text:

"change any '#' allied Exchange Attrition Combat results into 'A' results"

Whats an A result?


Read the errata sheet.

NR4 Rules & Scenario Errata.

Card Errata, Page 2 of the rulebook:

Card #41 “Tactical Withdrawal”: The last two lines of the text should be:
“...or change any "#" Allied Attrition Combat results into "DR" results.”
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Spain
Santiago de Compostela
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
First one in the sheet. LOL.

Thanks for the fast response.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Paradis
Canada
montreal
Québec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
arubiero wrote:
First one in the sheet. LOL.

Thanks for the fast response.


Well it's not THAT funny! There was already an errata for the card on page 2 of the rules booklet, but this one was bungled, so I had to do an errata of the errata. Buhuhuhu.... soblue shake
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.