Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Italia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Epirote initial placement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Richard Ware
United States
Colorado Springs
Colorado
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say to place the Epirotes anywhere in Southern Italy. What happens if every space already has units in it? Must the already-present units retreat, as in Britannia?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nuno Gonzalez
Portugal
Estoril
PORTUGAL
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
As We played there must be a immediately battle in the area.

In our last session Pirro caught a CĂ´nsul and his army off guard. All destroyed and a lot of VPs to the Epirote.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.