Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Rum & Bones» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question Skull Kicker Rex Maraud rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brad Pflugh
United States
Butler
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Game on
badge
Game Time
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Question on Rex "Baldy" Maraud please. His second ability; Nemesis shot states "Until the end of the turn, Rex gains +1 die and +1 To Hit Heroes that have been hit by this attack,"

Does this mean they already have to be hit, since you would not know if they are hit until after you roll? so, it would be used is you attacked with this 2-4 times in a row? And if so, I would assume it does not stack?
Thanks!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Kartzinel
United States
Orlando
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
So this is an attack you lead with and then (probably) switch to other attacks. So for example, you attack and hit with Nemesis (so 3 dice on a 3+), then any future attack you do with Rex that turn would gain +1 die and +1 to hit.

As far as if Nemesis would stack, I think I'd play it that way, but I don't know what the official ruling would be...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.