Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kemet» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reinforcing question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Aitor García Martín
Spain
Seville
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi!


1.- If I am correct, both the reinforcement tile and the enlistment DI card
can add soldiers to an existing troop anywhere, even OUTSIDE OF MY CITY (opposed to the normal recruit action, which has to happen within my city) right?

2.- What happens if I want to reinforce (with my reinforcement tile power)
An existing troop so that it would exceed the maximum of 5 per troop?
If for instance I have 3 men in a temple, could I still reinforce just 2 there? (I am guessing you CANNOT split the 4 soldiers REINFORCEMTS gives you in different troops)

Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arnaud MATAGOT
United States
Fremont
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,

1. Yes, outside the city is OK
2. The limit is limit, but you can split as you like.

Have fun playing,
Arnaud.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.