Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ranged monsters rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
T Owen
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I assume monsters that have a range value will always perform a ranged attack even if the ranged symbol is not on their ability card, correct?

For the PNP, the archer has only 2 ability cards that have the ranged symbol on them. It seems to me if the very first statement I made is true, then the archers will neve melee attack. Is that the intent?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Busha
China
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb


Yup, and they should be moving away from the target at all times. Part of the Monster Movement part of the Pnp.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.