Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Power Grid: China/Korea» Forums » Rules

Subject: Korea Market Set-up rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew Garttmeyer
United States
Warminster
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
For example, it says fill oil up to 1. Does that mean INCLUDING 1, or just fill up 2 and be done?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Michaud
United States
Longwood
Florida
flag msg tools
On-Line Want List Generator - Hopefully Making Math Trades a Little Bit Easier
badge
Captain Kirk, Captain Picard, Captain Sisko, Captain Janeway, Captain Archer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
OnlyHuman wrote:
For example, it says fill oil up to 1. Does that mean INCLUDING 1, or just fill up 2 and be done?

same for all maps, when it says "to" it means "including"
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Garttmeyer
United States
Warminster
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Haven't played in quite some time and didn't realize the original was worded the same way.

Thanks much!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.