Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Elder Sign» Forums » Rules

Subject: Kate Winthrop question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Johann Stralau
msg tools
Hi guys,

there's this one adventure that comes into play with two monsters put on it. What happens when it's Kate's turn? Do you leave the two monsters in the cup?

Thanks for clarifications!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Julia
msg tools
admin
designer
We have dragged Reason from her Throne and set in her place the Empress of Dreams [liber Endvra]
badge
Amor, sola lex
Avatar
mb
Is it an entry effect? If so, and you just move Kate there, no monsters appear
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Nerman
Canada
Winnipeg
Manitoba
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Krokobold wrote:
Hi guys,

there's this one adventure that comes into play with two monsters put on it. What happens when it's Kate's turn? Do you leave the two monsters in the cup?

Thanks for clarifications!

The Public Lavatory. Yes, you don't put monsters on it. It makes the adventure pretty easy!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rauli Kettunen
Finland
Oulu
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sounds more like Public Lavatory that has you pop two monsters on it when it comes out.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Johann Stralau
msg tools
nerman8r wrote:
Krokobold wrote:
Hi guys,

there's this one adventure that comes into play with two monsters put on it. What happens when it's Kate's turn? Do you leave the two monsters in the cup?

Thanks for clarifications!

The Public Lavatory. Yes, you don't put monsters on it. It makes the adventure pretty easy!


Ok thank you all

We played it right then.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.