Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Specter Ops» Forums » Rules

Subject: Shoot through a Hunter rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matt Midgette
msg tools
1st Hunter one space away from Agent shoots. Can 2nd Hunter then moved two spaces behind 1st hunter take a shot to Agent? Basically through the 1st Hunter?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrea R
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmb
Based on my play experience, yes. Agents don't block each other.
Eventually, the two hunters could be in the same spot as well.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mikael mordai
Denmark
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Yes...
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.