Derek Gillam
United Kingdom
Taunton
Somerset
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If the villain is at this location & encountered(& you pass the wisdom check)-is he defeated? I ask this as the scenario states he isnt't, if the Chasm of Shadows is open.So is the timing->defeat Eustoryiax->closes location (no need to defeat Demonic platoon)->he runs away per normal villain rules.OR->he can never be defeated at the Chasm of Shadows as it is not closed?
Confused-we were!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Warner
United States
Middletown
Delaware
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
He can never be defeated at the chasm of shadows.
http://paizo.com/threads/rzs2sfgb?Gauntlet-of-Ruin-can-be-ma...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.