Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Chronicler» Forums » Rules

Subject: Merging Structures rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Germany
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi there,

what action do you use to merge two Structures (as shown in the Q&A of the rules), since using the Build a Structure action requires you to play a card from your hand, which you don't want to do when joining two Structures?

Thanks!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.