Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Madeira» Forums » Rules

Subject: Using pirate dice on action soace rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Austin
Canada
flag msg tools
If you put a pirate die 2 on a 3 region, do you still pay one bread for the difference?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
chris ward
Scotland
Paisley
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.

The dice will be rerolled during the building phase to determine the level of penalty for non-payment.

Chris
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Austin
Canada
flag msg tools
cw67q wrote:
Yes.

The dice will be rerolled during the building phase to determine the level of penalty for non-payment.

Chris


but if there are no action markers where the black die is, the die is not rerolled, it is ignored and you move to the next building.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.