I see that everyone is debating on Dr. Doom second power up which is Dice Boosting. I am trying to understand something, the rules state that a nemesis can always choose to give dice boosting during scheme phase. Is there something special about DR. Doom second power up (scheme: Dice boosting)Does it mean that he can now always do the Dice Boosting Scheme and also choose another scheme? Edit: Nevermind now i notice his support power, wow that does suck.
Last edited Wed Jan 10, 2007 8:29 am (Total Number of Edits: 1)