Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dead Panic» Forums » Rules

Subject: club damage? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Popov Victor
msg tools
do clubs do 1 damage if the roll is higher than the zombie value? i know you discard the club even if you win the fight but does it do 1 damage?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Popov Victor
msg tools
found my answear ... it deals 1 dmg on a win
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.