Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

World of Warcraft: The Boardgame» Forums » Rules

Subject: Instant power rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tim K
United States
Urbandale
Iowa
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
If a second combat round is required, do you have to pay the cost for an instant power a second time? So if you used shadow bolt the first round of combat, do you pay the cost again the second round if the monsters are still alive? Thanks.

TK.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
dave boulton
United Kingdom
etchingham
E. Sussex
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yes
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim K
United States
Urbandale
Iowa
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.