Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Nord» Forums » Rules

Subject: Conflict trigger rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Uwe Andersen
msg tools
Hello,

is a conflict only triggered by placing new workers?
Or is it possible to trigger a conflict by playing the treasure tile "Negotiator", too?
e.g. Two cities(A & B) are connected and I have one warrior in each of them. Now I move one warrior from A to B using the "Negotiator".
Now I have two connected cities with one citiy being empty(A) and another(B) containing two warriors. Is this a conflict or not?

Regards,
Uwe
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roland Goslar
Germany
Miltenberg
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
www.kronberger-spiele.de
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, it is not as you can move a warrior only over a connection the two settlements have been connected at the beginning of your turn. And you can never have a conflict in this case.
But it might be possible to attack the settlement from which you removed the warrior from a settlement in which you didn't move your warrior.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.