Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Peloponnes Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Thebes luxury good rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John McCloud
United States
Modesto
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Thebes civilization has one luxury good in the lower right (resource) corner. How may this good be used?

Is it simply one permanent luxury good that may be used once each round? Once each transaction (catastrophes, bidding, building, supply) seems too powerful.

I also assume it does not count as a resource when calculating acquisition of luxury goods from over-production?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastian Ross
Switzerland
Zurich
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mb
Asked Bernd this question on Friday.

If you have luxury goods in the card corners, handle them the same as you would coins. Top right: one-time income; bottom right: regular income each turn (like the Temple of Apollo). You do not get the luxury good from Thebes when you gain power cards or while supplying!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John McCloud
United States
Modesto
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.