Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Ashes: Rise of the Phoenixborn» Forums » Rules

Subject: Both Phoenixborn Being Knocked Out Due To Empty Draw Deck rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ewan Anderson
United Kingdom
Ipswich
Suffolk
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens during the first phase if both your phoenixborn are knocked out from damage due to drawing cards from an empty draw deck? Who wins? Is it considered a draw?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joshua Davis
United States
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe first player of that new round wins. If multiple things happen at the same time, active player always decides the order of those events. In that case first player would be the active player even though no turns are taken.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Donny Behne
United States
Fate
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
www.punchboardmedia.com/geaux-gaming/
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
CloudBuilder wrote:
I believe first player of that new round wins. If multiple things happen at the same time, active player always decides the order of those events. In that case first player would be the active player even though no turns are taken.


This is correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.