Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Raid & Trade» Forums » Rules

Subject: Raid Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ryan Thompson

Las Vegas
Nevada
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
During a raid action, if you draw a raid card that shows blacklist points, and elect to instead move the card to the bottom of the deck to gain the bonus favor point(s) do you still take the House Tile off the board?

I am thinking no since you are told to put the card on the bottom of the deck. Why do that if the card will never come back up? The amount of house tiles is equal to the number of raid cards so no raid card will ever come up again. So if you still claim the house tile why bother moving the card to the bottom of the deck?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
MAGE Company
msg tools
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
During a raid action, if you draw a raid card that shows blacklist points, and elect to instead move the card to the bottom of the deck to gain the bonus favor point(s) do you still take the House Tile off the board?

No you do not take the House tile. You did not perform the raid action.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan Thompson

Las Vegas
Nevada
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, looks like we played this one wrong.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.