Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dice City» Forums » Rules

Subject: End condition, 2 rows of buildings - at what phase? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jörgen Olsson
Sweden
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi, when does a player have the choice to end the game? Does he/she have to have the required 2 full rows of active buildings at start of his or her turn, or at the end?

The difference is how much other players can prevent it. Attacking a building to inactivate it would be rather disruptive to such an end.

But if it is at the end, or at any point during his or her turn, then it hardly matters. It's just an action lost to activate the building again.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Wootton
Scotland
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
At the end.

Mark
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.