Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Descent: Journeys in the Dark (Second Edition)» Forums » General

Subject: tarhas reroll with army of death rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
aris da
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
if necromancer tarha uses army of death and gets an x can she reroll it by using her ability? is it considered a reanimate attack or a necromancer attack?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Erik Burigo
Italy
Belluno
flag msg tools
designer
badge
“Don't try the paranormal until you know what's normal.” - Granny Weatherwax
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It is a Reanimate attack, so Tarha's heroic ability can't be applied.

Army of Death wrote:
[action]: Perform an attack with your Reanimate. This attack affects each monster in your line of sight, ignoring range; your Reanimate does not need line of sight to the affected monsters but does need to be on the map.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
bobit the bob
msg tools
But she can use it on corpse blast, which is useful.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.