Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Waste Knights» Forums » Rules

Subject: exploration check rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Angelus Seniores
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
reading the rules i'm a bit confused regarding the exploration check.
is the success/failure of exploration check only meant to influence the first turn that a knight enters the hex or does the failure or success of the check permanently affect the exploration actions?
the rules say you no longer need to do the check but can you perform the exploration actions or do you need to leave the hex and re-enter it before you can?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rocy7 POL
Poland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Angelsenior wrote:

is the success/failure of exploration check only meant to influence the first turn that a knight enters the hex

Correct

Angelsenior wrote:
the rules say you no longer need to do the check but can you perform the exploration actions or do you need to leave the hex and re-enter it before you can?
this rule mean that if in next turn you do not decide to move from hex in which you previus have failure in exploration check you automatically pass exploration test in next turn on that hex.

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Angelus Seniores
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
ok thanks for the answer!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.