See the person next to you? Kill! Kill!!! KILLL!!!!
I'm your baby! Can you feel it?
This info seems to be missing in the rulebook, sorry for that. In such a case, all permanent spells cast by the eliminated player are discarded.
I could have wooooooooon!!!
Haha! No big deal. We looked it up and took it as the rules said: only discarded if dispelled.
From other games it didn't make sense to do this and felt a little counter intuitive (seeing that the entity controlling the spell is eliminated).
Anyway, thanks for clarifying Piotr. The first game was good fun, I will try again as two-player game which seems to be its strong point.