Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Blocks in the West» Forums » Rules

Subject: Strategic Rail Movement in BITW rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Towerwood
Belgium
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
On pg 9 of the manual in section 7.4, there is a box titled "BITW SRM". In this box it says "Germany: 7 (2 in BITW)". How should I interpret this? The entire box is about BITW, so what does "2 in BITW" mean? Idem for the line "Italy: 2 (1 in BITW)".



1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emanuele Santandrea
Italy
Milano
MI
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
I love it when a plan comes together!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello Towerwood,

that's the summary for Strategic Rail Movement for a Power.

Germany has 7 when playing the Campaign or the combined scenarios, otherwise 2.

The same consideration is valid for Italy as well.

Does it help?

emanuele
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Towerwood
Belgium
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the quick reply!
Just to clarify: I understood it concerned the Strategic Rail Movement. What wasn't entirely clear is that you use "BITW" to refer to a combined scenario or the campaign.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emanuele Santandrea
Italy
Milano
MI
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
I love it when a plan comes together!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes,

there is an option to play the 1944 Campaign combining BITW with BITE: it is the Downfall Campaign.

Does it help?

emanuele
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.