Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Sergeants Miniatures Game: Road to Carentan» Forums » Rules

Subject: What does card 59 mean? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stephen Meyers
United States
Frederick
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Card 59 is a Rifle Grenade eqpmt card.

But it says:
Limited:
Only figures
with weapon
or soldier card
has the note.

What does that mean? Has the note?? What note?

Also

My rifle grenadier soldier has the weapon and the card,
but his card says add+3 to the short range.
Should this card have also said that? Or is the range
omission intentional?

Also

When can you use this?

Only in Carentan scenarios when card 59 is mentioned?

Or if you pay the 1 VP cost you can use it in any scenario
Day of Days or Rd to Carentan or any other scenario?


.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.