Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A Touch of Evil: The Supernatural Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: "Just a Scratch" card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mario
Czech Republic
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
How "Just a Scratch exactly works? Let's say I'm about to take 3 wounds from dice roll in the fight. Does this card prevents only one of these wounds or all of them?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chuck Hurd
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
enzoone wrote:
How "Just a Scratch exactly works? Let's say I'm about to take 3 wounds from dice roll in the fight. Does this card prevents only one of these wounds or all of them?

Exactly as the card says, if you are about to take a wound you play the card and prevent that wound. Playing the card means discarding it, so you only get to prevent one wound.



2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.