Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Snail Race» Forums » Rules

Subject: Still confused by Crash rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Barry Figgins
United States
Woodland
California
flag msg tools
badge
http://lyrislaser.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I read over the rules and explanation for Crash in the rulebook, but it didn't quite make sense to me. Can someone give me a better example?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.