Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Forbidden Stars» Forums » Rules

Subject: End of combat - no units left - morale dice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Fortune
United States
Louisville
Kentucky
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
At the end of combat, the attacker and defender have no units left. The defender has a city. The attacker has three morale dice. Does the defender get the city?




1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alexander
Germany
Duisburg
NRW
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
if no units are left on either side, the defender keeps his structures.

http://boardgamegeek.com/article/19716167#19716167
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.