Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Exodus: Edge of Extinction» Forums » Rules

Subject: No reaction? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alex Almond
United Kingdom
Nelson
Lancashire
flag msg tools
mbmb
Does this mean you are not allowed to use other peoples reactions?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rainer Ahlfors
United States
Provo
Utah
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Click to see this devourer's page.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I assume you are talking about action cards where the lower half states that you may not perform a reaction?

It simply means that you may not perform a reaction (you cannot react to anyone else's action, nor can they react to yours) after playing that card, until the next action sequence.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.