Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Firefly: The Game – Kalidasa» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mare's Leg in Showdowns rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Rhys
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you use the Mare's Leg (roll twice for Fight Tests, take the best roll) in Showdowns? It doesn't specifically say you can't, so I'm sure you can, but just making absolutely sure....
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Hanson
United States
Arkansas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think you have answered your own question. There is no rule that says that you can't, therefore it is allowed.

As stong as that sounds, its really not better than Sash's Hand Cannon at the end of the day.

arrrh
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.