Pee di Moor
Netherlands
Rotterdam
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In the rule-book (of the game bought in Essen), I keep reading that there is only one (mutual) objective at a time.

In the rules discussion on this form, I keep reading about having 'personal objectives' that can also be fulfilled by the partner. Is this part stripped from the final rules, or am I misreading something?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yannick Massa
Netherlands
flag msg tools
designer
Hi,

There is only ever one objective in play and either player can complete it. Once the objective is complete, put another objective in play.

Y
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastian Zarzycki
Poland
Poznań
Wielkopolskie
flag msg tools
spiral out
badge
keep going
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can safely disregard most discussions in these forums except these from last week or so. Previous post are about previous instances of the rules from print and play prototypes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.