Thumb up
3 Posts

Fury of Dracula (second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Double Back: Cards slide right... is that right? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kai Peters
flag msg tools
Not quite. The leftmost card (that one closest to the vampire track) is always the location where dracula currently is, with the trail continuously going to the right. Only the spaces to the right of the trail can be empty at any given time.

So if you play double back and take the card from the trail, instead of moving the entire trail to the right you just shift the cards left to the now empty space to the right, thus closing the gap and then place the card together with the Double Back card in the first (leftmost) space.

 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.