Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Steampunk Rally» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you use a Boost card during multiple movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Boian Spasov
Bulgaria
Sofia
flag msg tools
We are the knights who say...
badge
Ni!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
For example, can you use a smooth motion Boost card in the middle of resolving an effect that gives you 3 normal motion?

On one hand the rules state that all effects of an activation are resolved immediately, on the other you can use terrain effects in the middle of movement, so maybe Boost effects are also fair game.

Thanks in advance!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J Kaemmer
United States
Iowa City
Iowa
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Challenge spaces are the exception. You definitely need to complete your movement before playing a boost.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.