Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Blood Rage» Forums » Rules

Subject: Discard dead monster on upgrade? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Falk
United States
Milwaukee
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If one of my monsters dies and goes to Valhalla, can I choose them to be discarded when I want to play a new monster upgrade card? Or does the monster need to be in reserve or on the board in order to discard them?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kaelung Koala
msg tools
Yes, you can choose them. Any upgrade can be discarded in favor of another one, regardless of whether the figure is alive, dead, on the board or not.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adhil Patel
South Africa
Cape Town
Western Cape
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does this mean that a monster in Valhalla must be removed from Valhalla to make way for the new one? (this seems to make sense)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kaelung Koala
msg tools
Yup, that's right.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.