Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Shakespeare» Forums » Rules

Subject: the value of handyman rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Roger Matthews
Taiwan
flag msg tools
mbmb
Hi, everyone.

When I read the English rulebook of Shakespeare, I had a question.

In the page 7 of it, the Handyman paragraph, it says the player can take both dressing and costume elements at once for a "total value of 4 ".......

Does the total value have to be 4 ?
or the maximum is 4 (means I can take the total value equal or under 4) ?

Thanks


1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Karis Shem
France
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
You can of course take less than 4.

Regards
Cyril
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aernout Casier
Netherlands
Nijmegen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Karis wrote:
You can of course take less than 4.

Regards
Cyril

Hence the "can".

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roger Matthews
Taiwan
flag msg tools
mbmb
Karis wrote:
You can of course take less than 4.

Regards
Cyril



Thank you so much!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.