Rizo Rizov
msg tools
1.Can I kneel location in the marshaling phase just after marshaling the same location to use the bonus from kneeling that location?

2.When plot say just 1 challenge and title card say 1 additional challenge, how many challengse can I make?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marnix de Wit
Netherlands
Sliedrecht
flag msg tools
GamerDAD!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Yes no problem.
2. Can't always trumps can. So only 1.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Barry Miller
United States
Saint Charles
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

1. Remember, "When a card is marshaled, it is considered to have entered play." (Pg 13, Rules Reference, left column)

And also, card abilities become effective/interactive when a card is in play (pg 2, Rules Reference, right column).

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.