Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Burano» Forums » Rules

Subject: Free cubes rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robèr Boonmann
Netherlands
Geldrop
Noord-Brabant
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

I am going to play te game tonight and just wanted to be sure of one thing.

The rules say that;
A cube can be picked up if:
- It's not stacked under other cubes, i.e., a free cubes, and...

If I have only the 9 cubes of the pyramids base level left, am I able to pick up the centercube?
For it is not stacked with other cubes, but is it free?

Thanks for answering.

Rober
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yu Chen Tseng
Taiwan
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
Yes, the center cube is free if you have only 9 cubes, and you can pick it up!
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robèr Boonmann
Netherlands
Geldrop
Noord-Brabant
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, awesome.

Looking forward to play the game.
meeple
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.