Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kingdom Death: Monster» Forums » Rules

Subject: Settlement Events rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ben Wright

New York
msg tools
I can't seem to find the answer for this in the rules. When you trigger a settlement event do lingering effects only last for that one settlement phase? Also, do settlement event cards get reshuffled into the settlement event deck?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike M
United States
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mb
Yes and Yes.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.