Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

BattleCON: Devastation of Indines» Forums » Rules

Subject: Runika's Finisher : Artifice Avarice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tang Sam
Hong Kong
North Point
Hong Kong
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Runika's Finisher, Artifice Avarice, reads...
Quote:
Start of Beat: Activate all of Runika's artifacts. Artifacts are not disabled when you are hit this beat. Choose one of your artifacts to gain its 'Overcharged' effect this beat.

Two Questions:
(1)Does artifact removed from the game via the Runika's Overcharged Style return to play when Artifice Avarice activates?
(2)Does the 'Overcharged' artifact chosen by Artifice Avarice remove from play at the end of beat?

Thanks you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel DeMars
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) No, they're not in the game anymore.
2) No, the only time overcharged artifacts are removed from the game is if they are overcharged by her style.

Hope this helps!
1 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.