Tim Kutter
msg tools
Was playing this afternoon for the first time and ran into Computo, does his ruling work on the Supervillain?? Or are they technically not apart of the lineup??
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nathaniel Yamaguchi
msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Tkutter555 wrote:
Was playing this afternoon for the first time and ran into Computo, does his ruling work on the Supervillain?? Or are they technically not apart of the lineup??


Super-Villains, Kicks, Weaknesses, and all other cards on the side are not part of the lineup. He would probably cost more if he made super villains only cost 5.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steven Herandez
United States
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
nekobat wrote:
Tkutter555 wrote:
Was playing this afternoon for the first time and ran into Computo, does his ruling work on the Supervillain?? Or are they technically not apart of the lineup??


Super-Villains, Kicks, Weaknesses, and all other cards on the side are not part of the lineup. He would probably cost more if he made super villains only cost 5.


Probably. Not sure it would be broken for the cost 2.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lenny Vowels
msg tools
Tkutter555 wrote:
Was playing this afternoon for the first time and ran into Computo, does his ruling work on the Supervillain?? Or are they technically not apart of the lineup??


Computo specifies cards in the lineup and cards that you own. Kicks, Weaknesses, and the Super-Villain stack are not part of the lineup.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Wise
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If a Supervillain does somehow end up in the Line-up (via First Appearance attacks, etc), its cost will become 5.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.