Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mega Civilization» Forums » Rules

Subject: Water card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Martin Sjöstrand
Sweden
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Page 25: "Tony would draw from stack 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5, but stack 2 is empty, so he draws from stack 1, receives a 'water' card and draws from stack 3, 4 and 5."

That's an error, right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nicholas
Germany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's correct. He gets to draw from 1-5. 2 is empty.

So he draws from stack 1, THEN receives a water card (which is in no numbered stack) and THEN draws from stack 3-5.

But it can be interpreted wrong a bit too easily.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Flo de Haan
Netherlands
Heerhugowaard
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Marty78 wrote:
Page 25: "Tony would draw from stack 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5, but stack 2 is empty, so he draws from stack 1, receives a 'water' card and draws from stack 3, 4 and 5."

That's an error, right?


draws from stack 1, receives a 'water' card (instead of drawing a card from stack 2) and draws from stack 3, 4 and 5.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.